From Me, To Him.

Fiction O'Clock

If you’re reading this, if you exist, I hope you will understand what I’m trying to say…
I hope you will believe me if I tell you that you mean the world to me.
I hope you will be mad when I make you mad.
I hope you won’t try to please me with words that hold no water, only to win me over… we will be past that, right?
I hope you will give me time to understand you, to understand us.
I hope you will pardon my cynicism.
I hope you will know me.
I hope you will take me out and pamper me, not with flowers or chocolates. But with those side-long glances and that handsome half-smile of yours.
I hope you will be there to nudge me and call me “Crazy” when I deserve it… And otherwise!
I hope you will let me know if…

View original post 16 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

